Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.4
Value
7.4

Reviews

    karlos65
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2018

    Large Apartment is great..

    Massive suite. Room A200.
    It is right on top of the avenue, big double room apartment with balcony and sun canopy over, hot-tub too.
    Shirley Sands
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018

    Great location

    Close to restraunts
    Marko
    me

    Review score

    7.9
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna Silverstadt
    se

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Excellent location

    Lovely hotel. Staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast and restaurant area were fine. We had a blast time here.
    marian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    11 May 2018

    The stay was ok and was reasonable for the price paid

    The cooked breakfast was only warm. Having a kettle in the room would have been nice for a cup of tea. The balcany should be swepted more often to look cleaner.
    Beds were comfy, location excellent, staff very informative.
    Naomi
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    5 May 2018
    Breakfast options a bit limited and hot food was cold.
    Staff were super helpful. Location was very good.
    Elina
    fi

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    chris lowry
    ie

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    Great location. Great staff. Great location
    Mim
    se

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    The best

    Amazing as allways, the location culd not be better in the middle of a walking steet (with a lot of restaurants) and only around 50 min walk to old town The staff... are all just the best!! This was our second time visiting with our small Pomeranians and we will for sure be back many times just love it
    Tony Celeste
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    Lovely hotel

    The staff was excellent. Clean rooms and we were amazed with everything, great location and the restaurant was very good. We are coming back...
    Oskar Nyberg
    se

    Review score

    10
    28 April 2018
    Two minutes from the beach, very helpful people who work there, especially the manager! Thanks
    Kristian
    hr

    Review score

    10
    26 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalia
    nl

    Review score

    7.1
    23 April 2018

    For nights it ok to stay but don’t wait a lot from this hotel, especially breakfast is not very good

    They had awful air freshener I was chocking at him. I brought it at the reception and said that I have an allergy. Next day housekeepers brought it again :( I returned it again, but the terrible smell was everywhere in the room. During breakfast I took the butter, it smelt of mold, after that I checked and found it expired in January...
    Staff was helpful
    tambo07
    hr

    Review score

    7.9
    23 April 2018
    Value for money
    Anamaria Corleone
    ch

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    Great location. The main beach is nearby. Staff was polite and the reception was very helpful. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was lovely. Coming back to this hotel again for sure.
    ee

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018

    Great value

    Bit of noise, to be expected.
    Great value.
    Vicki
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 April 2018

    We would return for another stay and recommend it our friends.

    The impatience of the older head waiter.We felt pressured to make decision in the first five minutes of sitting down. He may have been feeling pressured at the time.
    Situation of hotel. Manager and staff were friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants, shops and transport. Rooms were clean and verandah was a bonus. Nice local walks.
    Adnan
    ba

    Review score

    9.6
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018

    Very nice and would stay there again.

    Location and atmosphere was lovely.
Loading reviews