This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.4
Value
7.3
Reviews
    Genc
    xk
    10
    9 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    gb
    7.5
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    gb
    8.8
    27 October 2017
    Great location - just needs a little TLC in bedrooms.
    Breakfast could have hotter. Bedroom needed the walls painted.
    The staff here are excellent. They far out weigh anything else about the property. With a little bit of TLC in the bedrooms this hotel would be excellant. The ground floor is lovely with a restaurant that opens out on to strip. The breakfast wasn't as hot as we are used to, but maybe that's the way they have it here. It was self service and plentiful. Lovely coffee - I had lattes - from a self service machine.
    Richard
    au
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    Nice location near the beach. Bus ride into Dubrovnik old town. Pleasant staff.
    AnaMaria
    us
    9.6
    23 October 2017
    The hotel has great location and I will come back for sure. I was amazed how full the restaurant was
    Lovely staff and great location.
    Craig
    gb
    8.8
    22 October 2017
    Great value for money, staff and location were major benefits.
    Location is superb and staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Marco Ghiselli
    hr
    4.2
    22 October 2017
    Htl Dubronik
    The rooms are too old,unlookable,noo sleeper just like highway service area soap,and dirty.even low price is not a ☆☆☆ star can be pbly a ☆ star
    The staff was fantastik Leonardo,Pero,Ivan,Sanja expecially
    Danny king
    gb
    9.2
    19 October 2017
    We loved everything about our stay, a stunning part of the world
    The air conditioning was not working properly
    The location, the staff
    de
    5.0
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    gb
    6.2
    16 October 2017
    Enjoyable week in Dubrovnik
    We booked a double room but on arrival there were none available so we ended up with a very cramped twin room We also asked for tea & coffee making facilities , which we were told could be accommodated but on arrival they did not provide
    Close proximity to bars & restaurants. Staff are very friendly & helpful. Close to local bus route which made getting in to Dubrovnik easy
    Karin
    ee
    8.8
    16 October 2017
    Best location. Helpful staff. Excellent wifi connection.
    Elaine
    gb
    8.8
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    7.1
    13 October 2017
    Great location
    Rooms were small and the breakfast was not great at all.
    It was in a great location for travelling into the old town, comfy bed and the beach and bars/restaurants near by were really nice. Food and drink was reasonable in Lapad
    eg
    5.0
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracey
    gb
    4.6
    8 October 2017
    Never again, avoid.
    We were relocated to the Sumatrin hotel as the toilet was broken in the room we were allocated. That was so awful we returned to this hotel and were offered the suite, for which we had to pay extra. Unusually we had to pay in full on check in. Dinner in the hotel restaurant was the worst service we have ever had. After spilling gravy all over my handbag the waiter decided the cash we paid our bill with was 100Kn short. Steer well clear of this hotel!
    The receptionist tried her best in a very difficult situation.
    Cristinel
    ro
    6.2
    5 October 2017
    Acceptable
    Old furniture, wall reparation not finished (visible)
    Almost silent zone.
    Hans
    de
    10
    3 October 2017
    The hotel has great location and I will come back for sure...
    gb
    2.9
    2 October 2017
    Overpriced, tired and needs a makeover/staff complacent
    Didn't get the balcony I paid for when I booked
    The restaurant staff were friendly
    Giuseppe
    hr
    9.6
    1 October 2017
    Lovely hotel with amazing location
    Denzél
    nl
    8.3
    27 September 2017
    Cosy and good hotel in nice street
    Towel service not frequent, our room had no balcony despite description but in general everything was ok.
    Friendly Staff, Nice cosy hotel in lively neighborhood. Family hotel feeling, everything was ok.
Loading reviews
Close